top of page

Call for nomination
3rd IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards 2024

IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards 2024

INDSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards (ITEA) are meant to motivate individuals’ and organizations’ contribution in subsurface construction domain and to promote replicable best practices in the Indian trenchless industry. INDSTT has initiated these awards which recognize and honor the valuable contributions and work of Indian Trenchless Fraternity that has significantly enriched the subsurface construction domain and has helped bring about a change in our construction practices.

In continuation of our tradition to honor the super achievers of the trenchless industry fraternity, we has instituted the INDSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards which reflect the true spirit of creation and recognition of excellence in the way we practice our profession.

On the inaugural day of the 14th edition of No Dig India Show at Panaji, Goa on Monday 18th November 2024, the winners of 3rd IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards shall be announced and awarded in an exclusive event that will bring together dignitaries, nominees, national and international guests to celebrate exceptional achievement within the trenchless technology sector.


We invite all stakeholders to participate in the 3rd IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards.


ITEA 2024 Award Categories

INDSTT recognizes the role of a national award for motivation and improved performance of operators, engineers & institutions and has conceived the IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards (ITEA) as an award of Excellence in the following categories:


  • Achievement Award for Best Project Execution

  • Achievement Award for Innovative Project Design

  • Achievement Award for Creating Social Development & Impact

  • Achievement Award for Environment & Safety

  • Achievement Award for Best Project Authority 

  • Achievement Award for Best Driller of the year 

  • Achievement Award for Best Tunneler of the year 

  • Achievement Award for Best Public / Private Officer of the year

  • Achievement Award for Industry Doyen (2 Nos.)

  • Achievement Award for Academician/Technologist/Scientist (4 Nos.)

  • Achievement Award for Best Professionally Managed Company


For further details & queries please contact Mr. Satender Singh Negi at or +91 9013125123.

bottom of page