





IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards 2023

MEMBERS OF THE JURY

Shri. K. M. Singh (Chairman of the Jury) Former Chairman & Managing Director, NHPC Ltd.

Shri. Mr. Ajay Kumar Former Executive Director Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC)

Shri. J. L. Narayan

Former Joint Advisor, Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation, Government of India

Shri. Alok Khanna

Engg. Consultant, Civil Engg. (Retd.) Consultancy (Retd) Technical Support, Claims Management, Arbitration in Infra Companies AK Advisory & Consultancy Service

> **Shri. Prabir Roy Chaudhary** Former Director Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited (RINL)

> > Shri. Ajit Kumar Mishra

Chief Project Manager Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India

> Shri. H.L. Chawla Former Director, Som Datt Builders