top of page
Enter The Awards.png

IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards 2022
Awardees Announced 

IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards 2022

INDSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards (ITEA) are meant to motivate individuals’ and organizations’ contribution in subsurface construction domain and to promote replicable best practices in the Indian trenchless industry. INDSTT has initiated these awards which recognize and honor the valuable contributions and work of Indian Trenchless Fraternity that has significantly enriched the subsurface construction domain and has helped bring about a change in our construction practices.

In continuation of our tradition to honor the super achievers of the trenchless industry fraternity, we has instituted the INDSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards which reflect the true spirit of creation and recognition of excellence in the way we practice our profession.

Awardees shall be announced on the inaugural day of the No Dig India Show 2022 at Aerocity Ground, Aerocity, New Delhi on Monday 19th December 2022. IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards is an exclusive event that will bring together dignitaries, nominees and guests to celebrate exceptional achievement within the trenchless technology sector.

NBM&CW ITEA 2022 Advert.jpg
ITEA 2022_Page_02_edited.jpg
ITEA 2022_Page_02_edited.jpg

ITEA 2022 Award Categories

INDSTT recognizes the role of a national award for motivation and improved performance of operators, engineers & institutions and has conceived the IndSTT Trenchless Excellence Awards (ITEA) as an award of Excellence in the following categories:


  • Achievement Award for Trenchless Project Design

  • Achievement Award for Project / Technology Innovation

  • Achievement Award for Project Management

  • Achievement Award for Health, Safety and Environment

  • Achievement Award for Best Project

  • Achievement Award for Creating Social Development & Impact

  • Achievement Award for Best Driller of the year

  • Achievement Award for Best Tunneler of the year

  • Achievement Award for Best Public / Private Officer of the year

  • Achievement Award for Academician/Technologist/Scientist

  • Achievement Award for Industry Doyen

  • Achievement Award for Best Professionally Managed Company

For further details & queries please contact Mr. Satender Singh Negi at or +91 9013125123.

bottom of page